Welcome! Mind the boxes…

… I’m still unpacking!

I thought it was about time to move on to new technology, so I’m migrating my research group pages to this blog in time for the new teaching year and other changes. They will continue to be linked via my University of Bristol, School of Chemistry profile, which will remain the primary point of entry.

This gives me an opportunity to add news and photos to what would be largely static pages otherwise. And it gives other people the opportunity to subscribe to the blog element and get an update if anything noteworthy happens – there is always hope. Updating the appearance and adding links should also become much easier, and I look forward to receiving comments, likes and shares on social media.

Please bear with me while I’m getting organised – there will be some de-cluttering, some new things and more updates. And let me know what you like and dislike, especially in the early stages.



Leave a Reply

